You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think about bookmarks in Steemit?

in Steem Dev5 months ago

yes, yes yes! That is a fantastic idea!!! So many times there is a post which I have every intention of going back to but then get sidetracked and forget all about it. Not only that - but many instances when someone new drops a really nice comment on one of my posts, I generally like to go and take a squizz at their blog, but am not always able to do it at that time.

I really think this will benefit many!

Our IRL situations can often derail the best of intentions - this would be a super remedy!

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you for your opinion. (!finanzbot 3%)

I hope it won't be too long until I can present you further steps :-)
In the meantime, I could suggest two searches. One is my general search for posts on https://moecki.online. And secondly the page with more setting options and the possibility to search in comments by michelangelo3 on https://steem.x10.mx/search.php.

It was my pleasure @moecki :) and thank you for the other shares - I will be sure to check them out!

Hope you have an amazing Monday and week ahead!

xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47