[ㅇㅆㅂ] Update 0.2.8 - account creationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Dev6 months ago

ㅇㅆㅂ or Ecble is an web3 anonymous blogging service where a user is rewarded.

There were some issues with the sign-in screen and creation of steem accounts.

I fixed these problems.


But there are still some other problems. Some user said the above screen looks like Audi logo :)

The sign-in screen now works on browsers on Windows and MacOS.

Account Creation

You can create a steem account here.



You need a phone number to create a steem account like the steem official site.

Sign in Screen


Please Resteem

Please resteem this post and vote for my witness.

I have been managing these services:

#ecble #ㅇㅆㅂ #web3 #anonymous #steem



Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

고생하셨습니다.

Really wonderful to see the update, but you should also work on the search bar because it isn't yet functioning on my iPhone 6s. I'm not aware of any other phones, but my iPhone 6s isn't still functioning, so let me go and take a look at the update and I'll give you my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62