[ㅇㅆㅂ] Reward Claim in ActionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Dev7 months ago

I will show you the reward claim in action with the following post:
https://ecble.etain.club/post/@author014/6c03d1

1. Payout is ready


As you can see, the claim button with the author reward is activated.

2. Reward Claim Dialog

Now let's claim the reward.

Then, the following dialog appears:

You can claim the reward and then assign a recipient.

3. Enter your private posting key

Now enter your private posting key and hit the claim icon.

4. Successful claim message

If the key is matched, then the following toast message appears on the top right:

5. Check in steemworld

The claim is done. Let's check it in the steemworld.


Yes! The author reward is transferred from the service account @ecble to the author account @etainclub.


The key point is that the app does not save any private keys. It hashes the public posting key of an author and matches with the one entered (get the public key and hash it).

Updates

There will be the lucky roulette after creating a post. I need to improve the logic to better handle the lucky voting since someone is trying to abuse this feature.

Vote for my witness

@steemcurator01
Thank you for your support.


Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

My Apology and Suggestions for the ecble Web Platform


I'm sorry, @etainclub. I apologize for my inappropriate behavior on the ecble web. I did it because I was in a difficult financial situation. Please don't report my account; I'll make an effort to improve. I was enticed by the potential rewards on the platform, which is why I acted that way. I came across ecble while doing research on Steemit. I've observed that the platform isn't very user-friendly yet. I suggest implementing a limit on how often users can post on the anonymous web, perhaps twice a day, and setting a minimum word count for posts at 50 words or more. It would be helpful to have a way to identify those who misuse the anonymous posting feature privately. Improving the user interface would attract more people. I also recommend creating contests for manual voting, and I'm willing to contribute ideas. I would be grateful for the opportunity. This anonymous blog is a fantastic project that I want to be a part of . I will write down more ideas later; my phone is about to run out of battery. This article serves as an apology, and I'm pleading for a second chance to join the ecble team as a contest creator. Thank you, @etainclub, for your support. Your feedback is highly valued.

 6 months ago 

H, thank you for your sincere opinions.
I'v just opened this site and there are few users. My intention is to bring new users outside steem community. Users in steem community is too small to do any services. I will find a good way to make this service successful.

@etainclub thanks for the feedback

I can assist you effectively. To begin, I will post the contest idea for the Ecble community. I will also promote the Ecble community on platforms like Steemit and Facebook, reaching out to friends who are genuinely interested in this wonderful project. Your role in this is to work on building the Ecble website, ensuring it has a user-friendly interface similar to the Ecblog website. This project has the potential to be highly successful

My ideas for a better anonymous posting community will blow your mind, and I will be sharing them on the ecble community very 🔜

 6 months ago 

thank you for your effort.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

anonymous 포스팅이면, 기존의 임대 보팅은 동작하지 않아야 될 거 같은데요. 그렇다면 포스팅 하는 사람은 리워드 받기가 힘들 거 같구요.

 7 months ago 

이 서비스는 스팀을 살리기 위한 서비스입니다. 채굴자 서비스가 아닙니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79