[ingan.elements] new Steem dapp updates - screenshots

in Steem Dev4 months ago

I have been developing very different services on STEEM blockchain as a witness.

There are many new apps on other chains whereas no interesting app is coming on STEEM.

This one, ingan.elements is also a very unique service on STEEM.

Today, I share some other screenshots of the ingan.elements service.

Home Screen


Elements Screen


Element Details Screen


I will come back with more updates! I hope this service will be open in March.



Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43