[ingan.elements] More updates - Profile Screen

in Steem Dev5 months ago

I have been developing a new steem app which is called 'ingan.elements' in which users can sell and buy steem accounts.

This is the logo of this app.




A steem account is a unique element for human communities.

I have added the profile screen to this dapp.

Profile Screen

Posts

Here you can find your own posts and blogs as well as replies.

Notifications

Here you can see the notifications.

Element Transactions

Next will be the element transactions in which your purchased elements will be shown.

I will come back with more updates!

@pennsif
Thank you for introducing my development.

cc.
@steemcurator01
Thank you for your support.


Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66