@hungry-griffin Please Consider witness voting for @etainclub

in Steem Dev9 months ago

Thank you for supporting my steem services.

I would like to ask you @hungry-griffin to consider witness voting for @etainclub.

I summarzed my steem services here in case you have not seen this:

I am a long-time STEEM developer

The reason why I direcrly and openly request your witness vote is that I as a sole developer am running several services which require a lot of time and efforts.

I am certain that Steem needs much more popular services. We don't know which one will be popular. At least we should try many different services for mass adoptation.

Thank you for your support. Please consider the witness voting.

If you have any feedback or questions,leave comments or contact me on discord (my discord account: etainclub)

Sort:  

You're working for this platform is wonderful. You are my inspiration. Keep up your good work. I hope @hungry-griffin will pay attention toward this.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much! Your words make me move forward.

contact @rme or ABB support

 9 months ago 

sorry for bothering you. i will contact @rme. thank you.

 8 months ago 

hi @hungry-griffin. I finally got an answer from rme.

 8 months ago 

could check rme' request message?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53