[ECble] Anonymous Blogging app - Post Details ScreensteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Dev7 months ago

Hi,
I have implemented the post details screen like this:

Post Details Screen


You can hide/show a comment by clicking the 'eye' icon in the comment section.


@steem.history
I would like to ask you to remove the autogenerated comment. As you can see in the above image, your auto-comment takes so much space. The comment section is valuable to communicate among users. Please consider removing the auto generated comments.

The screen will be like on a mobile device:

Upvote Dialog

When clicking the thumb-up icon, the upvote dialog will appear:

The social share button will be implemented later:

Please resteem/upvote/comment on this and support my witness.

Please help many people see this post and service by doing resteem/upvote/comment on this post

Vote for Witnesses

Please update your votes for witnesses.
If you like this service, please vote for my witness @etainclub.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@steemcurator01,
Thank you for Your Support

cc.
@pennsif

Posted through the ECble app (https://ecble.etain.club)

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

steem.history
I would like to ask you to remove the autogenerated comment.

That is a very legitimate wish, which I can only support. Often it is such unnecessary comments that prevent me from voting for this witness.

I prefer to be convinced by the activities (like yours)....

 7 months ago 

indeed. by the way, do you know steem.history? I will contact him on this matter.

 7 months ago 

No, I don't know him. I only know his comments.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63