You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modernise steemit.com Interface (DAO Proposal)

in Steem Dev4 months ago

Is 2 days enough time to tell the world?

Gonna do my very best...

Getting an idea until tomorrow I of course have to make sure that I am allowed to use the quote... 😉

JOIN STEEMIT'S PROPOSAL LAUNCH EVENT AT MIDNIGHT 1ST FEBRUARY!!! DON'T MISS OUT!!! JOIN NOW!!!!

Sort:  

For heavens sake. Don't forget the proposal votes URL.

Was glaubst du denn so von mir?!
Habe die URL sogar schon in ein Bild verpackt... 😉
Tja, jetzt muss ich mich nur noch kurz fassen - das ist die schwerste Aufgabe!
Naja, sie sollen ja nur voten, müssen "DAO" ja nicht verstehen... 🤔

 4 months ago 

VoteVoteVoteGIF.gif

Shh, I'm working...

 4 months ago 

Of course, you are allowed... it definitely works best in large text 😆

it definitely works best in large text 😆

All right, I'll forgive you and you'll be surprised how much I can get to the heart of important things in a nutshell. Then, when I want to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20