Dapp Boylikegirl Club Upgrade(2023-03-29)

Hi Friends
This Week, we have updated several functions

1.Increase the method of earning points

In order to enrich the gameplay, our DAPP has added a point function. In order to make the point function more abundant, we have added two ways to obtain points this time, posting through DAPP, and leaving a comment through DAPP

image.png

2.UVF balance

The wallet has added the display function of UVF balance

For a detailed introduction to UVF, you can check the following posts:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@upvotefund/7bl5sugeibo

3.Advanced Settings.

On the official front end, the post function has a very important function that we have ignored before.
This function is to allow users to set article rewards to share with other accounts

So we added this function in the club DAPP. As shown below
image.png
image.png

Through this setting, our rewards will be allocated to the designated account in proportion when the article is settled

I am your boylikegirl.wit. I love this platform. I will always be active in creating new fun features.

Finally

With the joint efforts of @rme,@hungry-griffin and them team, our witnesses now have the same goal. I hope everyone can vote for the active witnesses

We hope Steem shines

@steemitblog
@hungry-griffin
@rme

vote @boylikegirl.wit as witness

voteforwitness.png




(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Excellent new updates, thank you for the work you do!🤗

Thanks for upvote me I also upvote your maximum all post

boylikegirlclub nice Thanks for upvote me I also upvote your maximum all post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33