Make your own sunshine.

in Model-Agency โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello my dear models ๐Ÿ’–!
Here I am Sunado again coming with another photo blast ๐ŸŽ‰ In this blog I am gonna show my another unique capture with you ๐Ÿ’œ Let's see the blast ๐Ÿ˜‡

IMG_20211112_153304.jpg

Device Details

Name ๐Ÿ“ฑ I phone
Camera ๐Ÿ“ธ 11 Pro Max
Editing App ๐Ÿ”Œ Gallery Editor
Location ๐ŸŒ‡ Kharkiv, Ukraine


SUNADO'S BIO ๐Ÿ’ƒ

I am a professional model in Ukrain ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธ I worked as a model for a long time ๐Ÿ‘ธ As a model I want to make my every capture more productive ๐ŸŽ‰ I love to spend my time by clicking my selfie ๐Ÿคณ Nowadays I want to share my captures with you and earn some extra rewards ๐Ÿฅฐ As a result I choose Steemit to be Rewarded with STEEM and SBD to make my personal income better ๐Ÿ’ฐ I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative ๐Ÿค— I also looking for some Decentralized Community at STEEM Blockchain ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ Recently It is so interesting to work on Model Agency at STEEMIT ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“ If you have more idea about other communities on then please suggest me with your valuable comment ๐Ÿ”ฅ I need your help to improve as a greatest Model on Model Agency ๐Ÿ˜Œ

UPVOTE

FOLLOW

RESTEEM

Special mention:
@greece-lover @voidsoul

Thanks for being with me ๐Ÿ˜˜,

PicsArt_10-12-09.14.26.jpg

All right reserved ยฉ @sunado ๐Ÿง

steemit ahlawat.gif

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 32.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44