Another day has been started.

in Model-Agency3 years ago

Hello my dear models 💖!
Here I am Sunado again coming with another photo blast 🎉 In this blog I am gonna show my another unique capture with you 💜 Let's see the blast 😇

IMG_20211114_143811.jpg

Device Details

Name 📱 I phone
Camera 📸 11 Pro Max
Editing App 🔌 Gallery Editor
Location 🌇 Kharkiv, Ukraine


SUNADO'S BIO 💃

I am a professional model in Ukrain 👯‍♀️ I worked as a model for a long time 👸 As a model I want to make my every capture more productive 🎉 I love to spend my time by clicking my selfie 🤳 Nowadays I want to share my captures with you and earn some extra rewards 🥰 As a result I choose Steemit to be Rewarded with STEEM and SBD to make my personal income better 💰 I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative 🤗 I also looking for some Decentralized Community at STEEM Blockchain 💁🏻‍♀️ Recently It is so interesting to work on Model Agency at STEEMIT 👩🏻‍🎓 If you have more idea about other communities on then please suggest me with your valuable comment 🔥 I need your help to improve as a greatest Model on Model Agency 😌

UPVOTE

FOLLOW

RESTEEM

Special mention:
@greece-lover @voidsoul

Thanks for being with me 😘,

PicsArt_10-12-09.14.26.jpg

All right reserved © @sunado 🧐

steemit ahlawat.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30