My Introduction

in Model-Agency3 years ago

20210110_185203.jpg

Hello,

I am Mamunur Rashid. I’m a professional content writer and freelancer. I am always looking for new opportunities to share my knowledge with others. I love writing about technology and others. I have up to 8 years of good working experience with content writing. I believe that my knowledge and capabilities could be essential for you.

I know Social Media Marketing with the latest Google updates. And I also know how to promote Google Top Rank and drive traffic to your website and generate revenue by sales.

I will work with and for you in the creation of your social media and public relations initiatives to ensure that your objectives and goals are met. I have experienced in marketing, social media management, media, and public relation.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42