Soul window / Ventana del alma

in Model-Agency2 years ago

IMG_6546.JPG

Usually when I go for a walk, I don't pay too much attention to other people's talk. But today I have listened to two elderly ladies talking about their granddaughters. They said that when women lie about whether their husbands treat them well, it's easy to tell because the eyes tell the truth, it's the window to the soul.
Why do they allow them to be treated badly?

Generalmente cuando salgo a caminar, no pongo demasiada atención a las pláticas de los demás. Pero hoy he escuchado a dos señoras de avanzada edad hablar sobre sus nietas. Decían que cuando ellas mienten sobre si sus maridos las tratan bien, es fácil saberlo porque los ojos dicen la verdad, es la ventana del alma.
¿porqué permiten que las traten mal?

Fotografías tomadas por mi con mi celular iphone XS.
Photographs taken by me with my iphone XS cell phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85