Its party time. I am kinda old...

in Model-Agency8 months ago

TRYING TO GET MYSELF TOGETHER
GIVING MYSELF AND SANJA SCHEDULE
GIVING MYSELF A SCHEDULE
I PERSUE IT 50\50
GOAL IS 85%

My therapist gave me an obligation to make a schedule everything, I was doing it before I went to therapy but she helped me to maintain it and how better to know my time. Like I said it is 50\5 but I will menage to get it to 85%.
One day I felt so much peace. I played music 80s love songs and got the time temptate and just read\study and so much peace and quiteiness and enjoyment int hat feeling and being productive but peaceful and the music giving me sparks was just something I needed.

So the party. Overall score for that party is 4\10 haha

The main problem is that littlr kids , now early adults, dont know how to enjoy time. Like all the people there were like 6-7 years younger then us and they are just super slow, super not smiley and energetic,. In my time haha. yes, I can say that we were very much more talkative and generally active with each other, we had more fun, more quality time, everything. So yeah, it wasnt the best one, but we did spend time with each other so its still somthing good that came out of it.
We did drink a little before the party and nothing was hitting me, I didnt drink that much but still I was completely sober.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44