Happy Easter and happy life

in Model-Agencylast year

Hi everyone officiallythe cvacay is ended. I can’t say vacation because I was home but just leaving all the job studying and you know getting into my mind stuff so my boyfriend came over and actually it was his birthday on Friday. So I bought him adidas hoodie It’s all he wears and I wanted to get the initials on it, but I didn’t have enough time to do it

The other gift was the canvas to paint the precious
you get a paint on your hands and you know stick it on the canvas and he sticks his hand and I stick my hand and you just make a handprint. It was a gift for him so he took it with him to Slovenia and motivation, is it that one day we can put that painting in our room
I did try to drive him and it was fine. You know my techniques for driving are not the best but he was really ok teacher yes but I do inquire a lot more driving and relaxing to get to that point that I am satisfied with.

Happy Easter to everyone celebrating it- to people who were celebrating it last weekend and happy Easter to the people who celebrated this weekend, so we did celebrated this Sunday It was my brothers 50th birthday. We did get the restorant and fancy lunch And it was a good way to celebrate life


So this is me going to do Sunday lunch I didn’t get super formal but I didn’t like me being so I was businesswoman in this picture

![](Uploading... IMG_0246.JPG)


This is my lunch at the restaurant and I don’t know how I can say this in English, but this is the meat without bones from and rips with potato and I didn’t know how was that called in English but yeah with kajmak


I didn’t know my boyfriend is a cook, but he is a really big coffee lover and the coffee art love her, so this is what he made me for the breakfast cute pink, a coffee at home


And a party and this is what we mean to be that Candace I think it’s so freaking cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54