Gym rat

in Model-Agency3 years ago

Hi everyone I wanted to talk about the gym ha ha I didn’t talk about it for a minute I’m sorry if I’m a little bit boring and if I am well skip this blog and wait for more interesting one but today it’s gym time

it’s something that is on my mind and that I’m working really hard on so as you know I was always skinny I always had legs like really small and I did start my gym few years ago but it wasn’t really weights program it was more OK I need to gain weight and gain mass but not necessarily to lift weights and gain those muscles until November last year where I actually started weights and progressing with them and I can definitely see progress in my body specially on my upper body because I was never training that. My legs were always kind of muscular so I didn’t have a problem with that and now I want to get in the shape with my legs more and I am kind of strangling in that area because I can’t lift that kilograms and I am still lifting the same weight and I need I think a month to actually progress and do my weights harder but arms and stomach are looking good it looked I think never better

596F4A7F-5166-4B96-ADCB-3E962028B49F.jpeg

I did buy the new protein powder so I do think it actually helped a lot because I didn’t manage to get all the proteins from food in a day that I really need so it really helps
with the trainings and not giving up with healthy food and maybe a little bit of protein powder you can do good so I’m really happy with my body and I can’t wait for the summer I have my main goals for that lifting weights so this is the next list:
hip trust 100kg
•squats 65kg
•sumo 40
•legs press 40
•biceps 7kg
•shoulders 7kg

06D78039-586F-4F89-8D21-A76C93CAA28A.jpeg

Sort:  

The gym is helping you to stay in great health. I see your strong legs! Thanks for sharing these pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79