Different shades of light and the light is the most beautiful effect you can get 🙂

in Model-Agency3 years ago

Different shades of light and the light is the most beautiful effect you can get 🙂

As you may or not know I got a new phone. The last one is useable but not working good on the daily basis. I was charging him 3 times a day and it could stay without the charger fir max 3 hours id you say I do use it. He’s speaker was a kong time ago not working so I was speaking with people on the speaker like loud not at my ear and everyone could hear everything haha. So that day I was like a need a new phone and I did it, with my very own many hehe.

I did get iphone 11, just what I wanted and couldn’t be more satisfied. Now I have tried the camera, well selfie camera and this is what I came up with. I am really into pictures, photography and modeling. I hope for a pro camera one day 🙏🏽

img_9641.jpg

This was me after 5 hours studying session and I look tired, and had just a little bit of the foundation in the morning, all natural 🥲

img_9640.heic

img_9540.heic

Sort:  

beautiful... love the sunlight on your face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80