Cleaning modsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Model-Agency2 years ago

Cleaning mod
cvrle (63)Modelin Model-Agency • 7 days ago
So today was such a nice relaxing day because I didn’t wake up so I can study I woke up so I can just enjoy the day it is very relaxing day but I actually did a lot sooooooo the employee from a vacuum company that we own and it is called Kirby so it’s famous expensive IDC so you know they go on the yearly checkups and do the guy who works there was so friendly and communicating to really like nice talking to him yeah so he woke me up I hate after that and I ain’t the weirdest mix so it’s bold eggs it’s cherries burgers sauce and arugula and it is an awesome combo if u ask me 😊
After that I was watching some girl doing the cases of the murders and that kind of stuff that I enjoy watching and red a book, hust enjoying myself.
And than I wanted to get in to a cleaning mod and I did. My bathroom is like a different bathroom and them I wanted to rearrange my haul bedroom so it is a new look haha. I love changing it gives me some changes and you know different vibes and just a little changed that a human need to refresh the brain 🧠🥹
In an hour I am heading to the gum doing but and hamstrings, I don’tfeel like going to the gym but I need to, I will be feeling good after that ☺️
IMG_20210728_065131.jpg

AirBrush_20220216221054.jpg

AirBrush_20211108203148.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43