Dance and have fun week 162 | La cartera - Bad bunny x Farruko by @marcix

in Dance3 years ago

Hola amigos / Hey friends

Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit, de la comunidad #danceandmusic y #dance, espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy les traigo un baile super movido y divertido, estaré bailando una de mis canciones favoritas, una canción que realmente disfruto mucho, se trata de "La cartera" de Bad bunny y Farruko, aquí les dejo mi entrada:

Hello to all my friends from Steemit, from the #danceandmusic and #dance community, I hope you are well, today I bring you a super lively and fun dance, I will be dancing one of my favorite songs, a song that I really enjoy a lot, It's about "The portfolio" by Bad bunny and Farruko, here is my entry:

Me despido con mucho amor, les mando buenas vibras a todos ustedes, gracias por su apoyo.

I say goodbye with much love, I send good vibes to all of you, thank you for your support.

@marcix

Sort:  

Nice post. if you haven't Get the recent prize from bittorent for steem community don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your BTT now

what is bittorent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41