Dance week 219

in Dance3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear friends (〃 ̄︶ ̄)人 I hope you are well ( ̄︶ ̄〃)

IMG_20211017_180322.jpg @steemexclusive

I almost have busy days and only dancing can make me feel better 🙃
Even if you do not know how to dance, get up right now and dance to whatever song you like
This mobility makes you feel betterrrr

I really love the color yellow 💛 and this skirt belongs to my mother, 17 years ago my father went on a mission to Syria and I borrowed it for dancing but I do not think I will give it back because I like it very much ... especially the sunflowers that They give me energy 🤩

I like dancing to non-verbal songs a lot more, because it does not get old over time and it can be danced many times.
Have you ever danced in Spanish?
I love it for its dance style

I love you

💛💛💛💃💛💛💛💃💛💛💛💃💛💛💛💃

Please see and I hope you enjoy:

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

thank you.gif

Thank you to the all dear members of the wonderful @danceandmusic community For their troubles also @donatello , @donwhale

Rules of @hive-118409
Be active.
Upvote other members' posts.
Power Up your account now and then.

@booming04
@booming01
@enki
@xeldal

Sort:  

Very nice looking 👍

thank you 😊

I love it. Thank you for taking part!

you are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49