What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?

Hello Boylikegirl Club

20240308_175809_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @boylikegirl.club and In this contest, I need to write about What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored? So let's write this :


Well When I was young, I wanted to become shop keeper of general store where I wanted to sell daily use items, foods raw material because I used to see many sales in this type of shops.

When I grew up, so I had to leave my study in between just because of my elder brother, because he wanted rest and he did not want to look after shop alone and he was about to sell shop so I had to leave my study to save my primary source of income which was shop.

In starting, we used to sell ropes, water pipes and non demanding products but after struggling a lot, We switched to electronic items and We started selling Anteena, dish wire, Anteena wife etc.


IMG20240308175928.jpgIMG20240308175934.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


Slowly slowly we increased items like celing fan, Faratta Fan, Iron, light wire, stabilize etc but from 2017 online market was impacting a lot on offline market.

People were started to depend on Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra and many e commerce online portal and our Indian Government promoted a lot online business rather than thinking for offline retail shop keepers and results is sales are really down and there are less customers in market. Not me, even every offline seller are disturb now and struggling to manage their daily expenses. Don't know what is next? Because it is increasing as rapid fire.

Well I got understood that If I will not find any online source of income so we will be finish. As soon as we need to set something which is online based.

Now question is what to do? And What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?


laptop-1205256_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. So I am very fond to work online and I can work on blogging which can be passive income and can be in huge numbers.

2. I can work on YouTube and Facebook as content creator. Income will be huge in numbers if we will get success.

3. I also want to work as Webcam model, their income potential is very high you just need to be explore your self without hesitations


Steemit-big.png

Image is captured from main website of Steemit.com


4. Steemit is last but not least, it is passive source of income and have many potential in it. You need to put your 100% and have patience here and slowly and steadily you will see the results.


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @luimer79 , @enamul17 , @josepha.


Thank You

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear,you really write well, your post is really interesting dear,it a prove, I think what you said here is really a job that someone can do without getting bored for the rest of his or her life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44