Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?

in Boylikegirl Club3 months ago (edited)
Hello Boylikegirl Club

Black and Orange Grunge Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240502_013050_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @boylikegirl.club, In this contest, we need to write about Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?. Let's write on this topic and explore our opinion here.

I support to #burnsteem25 Project !



Save money or spend money you think that's the more correct way of life?

money-7881948_640.jpg

Pixabay


Money is really important for life. It plays a major role in every aspects of life. If you don't have money so you are very unfortunate on this earth and no one will like to talk you.


There are people who like to save money for rainy days like me :


money-1885540_640.jpg

Pixabay


I am person who always believe to save money for rainy days. Life is very unpredictable and you don't know what will be next? A perfect example of corona time where all shops, offices were closed and many people had to sat at their home for 2 months without earning money so in that time, they used their savings and actually enjoyed that time as holiday but many people had to survive that time because they did not have any savings. So savings are very important for life.


money-1604921_640.jpg

Pixabay


I invested my money in government schemes. I am paying 3 premium respectively in 3 government schemes which will give me good returns after fixed time.


money-back-up-4518407_640.jpg

Pixabay


I always try to save money from my daily routine expenses and trust me in end of month, I can use that savings to pay some bills or buy something which is necessary for house. I don't want to depend on anyone and I don't want to borrow money from any one so I have to work hard and I have to follow my saving plan so that I can live happy life and will be ready for rainy days.


There are people who don't like to save money but they always spend money:


My elder brother is perfect example of this type of catagory. He is person who does not trust to save money, doest not want to invest money for good returns. He wakes up and start to spend money on himself.

He does not see neither discuss that other relatives are making their status, but he knows and discuss on breakfast, lunch, dinner and wine.


wallet-3548021_640.jpg

Pixabay


He did not save money and now his family is facing very financial issues and even his children are grown up but they don't have money for their education or their marriage. It is very worst situation and now if he feels repent on what he did so what is point in this?


no-money-4865814_640.jpg

Pixabay


He has shop and he earned money a lot in his life but at right time, he did not invest money for good returns neither saved money and now earning is going down and sometimes it is going to be very hard to manage all expenses but still he is doing same thing and spend money on wine, restaurant out side food


Conclusion

gift-505550_640.jpg

Pixabay


I personally advice that don't do this mistake what my elder brother did in his life. Life gets change every minute and this time may be you are earning well but you dont know what will be next so may be you will loose job, may be you will face any medical issues, may be you will die anything can be happen and that moment your investments , your savings will work for you or for your family members. So save money and live happy long life.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @alejos7ven, @dove11, @shiftitamanna


Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43