You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest :: "How to celebrate Children's Day".

I appreciated your hard work. You have shared good point in this contest post because many government and private schools organise many things to entertain children like you said Picnic. It is actually very good idea for children. Parents should also do some extra activities for them to entertain this day.

Well I give you one advice here that first use Mark down styles if you really don't know about it so I am suggesting you our senior @aviral123 , This steemian is very cooperative and have knowledge so you can ask her about Mark down but ask one by one question. So she will make you understand each things with her suitable time. Also you have some discord I'd friends, you can ask them too to learn more.

Write little bit long your post. It seems you are doing formalities to post here to touch 300 words line ..

Write for users not for getting Steems. Because when you will justify with your writings, Curators and booming team will justify with your hardwork.

Best of luck for your steemit growth .

Thanks


@yourloveguru

Sort:  

Hello dear @yourloveguru, i am really happy that you visited and highlighted my mistakes. I will surely correct them. Thanks for mentoring me. I will follow all the guidelines you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31