Fun habit Kiss my soccer shoes steemCreated with Sketch.

in Boylikegirl Clublast year

image.png
image from internet

I don't seem to have any particularly strange habits in my daily life.

I am someone who loves playing soccer, and I have a rather peculiar behavior habit on the soccer field: I like to kiss my own soccer shoes before I go on the field. Because I think soccer shoes are like pistols on the battlefield, they are my most advantageous weapon. As long as I treat my shoes well, they will bring me good luck. (After every game, I always clean my shoes very carefully, because I treat them as my comrades-in-arms.)

However, this behavior doesn't seem to have much significance in the eyes of others. They even think it's a bit silly!

But this behavior actually gives me a special sense of comfort. It makes me feel like my shoes and I have a special resonance, giving me infinite strength and making me able to run tirelessly.

Of course, there is another reason, which is that being able to buy a pair of shoes was a luxury when I was a child. When my father gave me my first pair of soccer shoes, I still remember the excitement I felt vividly. I even slept with those shoes for several days.

So I have always had a special affection for soccer shoes.

I don't know if you find my habit interesting or not?


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @xmiler, it's really a bizarre habit but if it brings good luck I might do it too.. :D

I see you're a football fan. Have you ever thought of entering any sports contests organised on Steemit?

You can find some at CONTEST ALERT or guess the results of matches at ITALY GAME CUP.

In any case, good luck with your posts. ;D

Thank you for the information, I will try to participate




(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Your believe works for you.
If kissing your soccer shoes works for you then I think it's a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53