"There are two suitors, one is good-looking and the other is rich. My choice

in Boylikegirl Clublast month

Hello friends, this is another great content to participate in. I welcome you all to my page.

1000125343.jpg
source

I will have to handle this topic by sharing different perspectives on it. It is a topic that is influenced or determined by ideology, upbringing (origin and culture), and experiences over situations.

There was this topic I shared my comment as a response to its contest yesterday and "it was all about asking about one's future, and what questions we intend to ask". One of the points I shared was knowing about my financial status to enable me to know if the struggles of today are endless or would pay off.

This simply defines my side of the coin. Beauty does not provide food on the ttabor Does beauty bring about good tidings to one's life.?No, it does not add anything special or extra other than compliments that fade away over time.

Having a suitor or going for a partner who is rich but does not have all the looks that I deserve would be my side of the selection now. This is simply because we have to understand that closeness brings about affection and beauty and not necessarily the facial appearance. What nature simply does is, that the so-called ugly strangers that now become our friends tend to be beautiful by love and friendship.

What if the elegant and beautiful looks are lost to an accident, be it road or domestic, what then happens? Are we going to quit him or her because we no longer have the desired looks that brought us together?

The choice of choosing the opposite of my selection can only be seen to come from the adolescent point of view or to some of our friends with wealthy backgrounds. These categories are keen to have what they desire especially the choicest of them all.

image.png
source

Who says money does not change one's looks? It goes a long way in determining how we are viewed most times given the kind of dress we put on, perfume we wear, shoes, and jewelry. In fact, in my place or tribe, the beauty of a man or suitor is a function of how much he/she is financially stable.

In summary, my choice of selection remains with the wealthy partner but without the desired looks.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65