Inuyasha

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

Do you watch anime?

I do, so let me share an anime series I like.

He's the example of an anti-hero but still does the job, with or without a lot of frustration. He looks very human to me.

Let me know what you think.

June 11, 2024

Sort:  

I also love you watch anime ❤️

That's great. What do you watch?

I like the story characters and the visuals Anime is very complex for a narrative in all its forms, whether comedy or fantasy, it can bring us directly involved in the story presented both intellectually and emotionally.

It is indeed. There's always more behind it as thought. After all those years I still like it.

I like anime too! 'Wolf Rain' was among my faves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38