When you reach 30, should you have a stable job or pursue your dreams?

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

The thirties are the stage of youth during which every person seeks to achieve his dreams and goals. For me, I see this period as important for achieving goals and wishes. If I have a goal to achieve at this stage, I will never hesitate to experiment,i achieve everything I dream of.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSZzMwSsFdwjubmGgJ8ik3obD9HWYrNFsEHeXDf8Rfh7UMVji3kRKgqcmBQ7cynKuVkxPajHx.png

If I do not strive to achieve my dreams at this stage, I may regret it later because I did not strive or strive to achieve what I want. As for the job, it is also necessary to ensure a better future, but this does not prevent us from fighting for what we want achieve it.

Achieving dreams is not only at the age of thirties, but at any stage, it requires patience, struggle, diligence, and persistence to achieve them. At this particular stage, the person has many goals that he wants to achieve, such as starting a family, achieving a business project, or anything else, as long as there is a goal. What a person seeks to achieve, this does not prevent him from being an employee or working in anything else. For me, in my thirties, I choose both a stable job and also an achievement Dreams.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60