Do you have any habits that you can't seem to break?

in Boylikegirl Club11 months ago

Bad habits are a negative behavioral pattern that a person acquires as a result of his lifestyle, and that bad habit accompanies him in his life for a period of time until the person gets used to it, becomes addicted to it, and becomes unable to give it up. This bad habit that a person acquired as a result of his negative behavior later causes him to be outed in front of others.

pexels-tracy-le-blanc-607812.jpg

https://2u.pw/7KYRrAX

But he cannot do without it because he practices it every day, which leads to addiction to it،unfortunately, many. People have acquired bad habits in their lives that negatively affect their health.

and it makes them unable to practice it even though they know that it harms their health, and even if they try to dispense with it, this may require a lot of time from them.

I am also like some people who have bad habits, which are an addiction to using the phone excessively, and this habit is very harmful to my health, especially my sense of sight, which I have begun to feel my vision is weakening due to the frequent use of the phone. I even noticed that using the phone a lot distracts me from practicing my daily activities and makes me About giving up a lot of things, and this is harmful to health, but recently I started thinking about this issue seriously and it made me try to reduce its use.

Stay away from this bad habit that is harmful to health, and I am thinking about staying away from the phone or replacing it with an activity that I love. and I enjoy it so that I don't feel the need to use the phone a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33