You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: Vegetables

You have the rain and here it disappeared. Once in a while I see cloud or it looks as if the thunder will start but within half an hour it disappears and the sky is blue again. By now the green turned yellow and if it continues like this soon we have summer autumn and the trees will lose their leaves again.

Sort:  

Looks like you guys are in northern hemisphere. We dont have autumn here though, just rain, summer, rain haha.

We have mainly winter wet - cold humid - rain - summer rain dry if going to bed - spring rain. Also, a lot of rain and humidity which is not very healthy but thus far I survived. At the moment it's a dryer period and I'm happy with it since I bought firewood for the winter. If it's wet like in the past years it's not much and I, of course, buy rain stored by timer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54