You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If you could have a pet, what would it be? "

If you have a great dog you have a companion for life, it's not different from cats. All we need is invest some time in the educatiin and accept them for who they are.
It's great to have parents allowing you to have a pet. I truly believe it's good for us to be in touch with nature and there's so much we can learn from our pets if we observe them.

A tip if you post in this community you can do it directly by using their site: boylikegirl.com
By doing so you activate UVF and can be you receive them plus a higher upvote.

With me I can only post text. So I edit this text with steemit.com and add the codes and the picture.

I wish you good luck. So far everyone posting here wins Steem. Do not forget to upvote 100% on their lucky trade lottery wheel. All you have to do is to give an upvote on the most recent (new) one.

Sort:  

You know I am still new here. Please can you guide me, on how to post in the community so I can receive
UVF support. I would appreciate your response.

If you use the boylikegirl.club site instead of steemit.com they give 1 to you.
You can also earn if you join their weekly contest.

I myself reward good stories& tales with uvf and I will also do with the contests I host.

I will host one today in hive-135004 so you can join.

I will tag you.
I have to sleep first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44