Sort:  

but what is it

I hope it's not dangerous!

Perhaps you are as rich as she is? You did not have it 3 days ago. Patjewell and yaladeeds had, patjewell 5 days ago. No one else.

It can be a blue-virus! 🥶

I know this. I'm not. 😂

they don't have it anymore?

They still have. Patjewell was the first, next yaladeeds now you. What is it the three of you have in common?

Look in your own replies.

You have it and charter!

that symbol is only in the post The Tampering of Words. but she didn't get any kind of upvote. Well! I hope as it came it will go away, I don't want to draw too much attention. I want to remain your ghostwriter. I wish you sweet dreams, good night

It's the steemit icon or? Perhaps you are on the new bright side while the rest of us stay in the dark Steemit age complete with a lack of notifications.

The symbol shows in replies.
You could draw a bit more attention somewhere else you are a good writer and will always be my favo ghostwriter.

Sweet dreams to you. Did you rest from travelling?

Thanks Kitty, now that I think about it, I commented on a Chinese user on the other boyandgirl site, I don't know if it had anything to do with it. This weekend was relaxing, I hope yours was too. I wrote the story you asked me to post in your hive. I'll reread it tomorrow, take courage and publish it🌻❤️

I have a look. 🤗❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33