A Demon - a Monster

in Boylikegirl Club5 days ago (edited)

If everyone wants to be good, better, be noticed, famous, interesting... how can they be seen if there's not a monster they can fight or compare themselves with to look better, more shiny, beautiful, bigger, important because without such a creature they never be the hero, saviour, philanthropist and not exist.

The P Plagiarist.jpg

I want to be the Monster out of the box, the one hiding underneath the bed, in the closet, the shadow following you everywhere and giving you that eerie feeling.

I want to be the one who shows up in your dreams, is triggered by bad conscious and make you scream and regret that you ever laid a hand on the one I love.

a78243ed-b173-4b53-8b7f-d38f245b3b87.jpg

I am the demon of demons who never forgets and will never give up on its prey.

When you believe you are safe and made it I show up like a Jack in the Box unveil the truth and cut off your head in public.

I am the worst of the worst, the onr who will make you wish to be dead, to beg to kill you and if you are dead the first one you meet is... me!

to be continued



I am the one who you should fear. The unexpected guest. I spread like an epidemic and never forget unlike you.

I am the warning at the wall, the one you shouldn't ignore. I am the one holding the strings and don't care about how rich and famous you are, how smart, intelligent you pretend to be.

I'm the power of the universe, the boomerang, karma, the bundle of energy no one can beat. Not a drug, lullaby or god can give you peace, rescue you from my wrath.

Don't threat the one I love if you don't want to be crushed and want a moment of peace...



free writing 15 steem(1).jpg


Header/Photogrid: Canva
Pictures: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create
source picture
7-7-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the tag # story
Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

#creativewriting #fantasy #desires #boylikegirlclub #steemexclusive #kittywu #club75

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

When you believe you are safe and made it I show up like a Jack in the Box unveil the truth and cut off your head in public.

After reading the post, this particular part got my attention. I thought of all the rich and famous celebrities who thought they could get away with their wrongdoings due to their influence in the society. Some go as far as concealing the real truth very well but years later, the truth unveils itself, all the victims comes out and speaks there mind..

In the end, they are charged and sentenced to prison. R. Kelly, came to my mind!!

It works that way. It's the boomerang effect and if the conscious is clean there's no need for security, alarms, pills, alcohol, and so on. It might take long but many of them do not have a good nightrest.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38