You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotefund Project - Introductie [NL]

You move me if you write this way and now you know I read you.

You can post it with boylikegirl.club too, you just need to add tags and a picture with Steemit.

If you run out of time you can use your own comment and add the hashtag #comment

Let's see what pays better UVF or SBI

Let me know how much UVF you have.
You earn them by

  • upvoting the daily lottery, the new one is there around 4 pm
  • taking part of their weekly contest
  • using their club app site
  • donating + receiving

I will test posting without clubstatus and country

Now I need time to write a (simple) bookstore update. If you ask me the store is abandoned.

👋

Sort:  

Ok!

"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:2.000000
Sponsored Balance:9.000000
UVF Total:11.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.006228
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

For a second I thougt. Luv info 🤯🙃

Wow, you’ve written it, well done, I’ll read it tonight, nicely done, never leave a story hanging. You’ve breathed new life into the bookstore, let’s see if someone will continue it.👍❤️

It doesn't seem as if people feel like writing but I am tired of all those always the same contests.

🍀❤️👋

Kitty, you are one of a kind in your species with incredible energy.

You know how to navigate through a hundred contexts and climb a thousand comments.

With seven lives to delegate and claws for every weakness, how can one not want you close when you purr?
🌻

I hope the translator does this justice.

The climbing is exhausting and my energy by far not unlimited
I have more lives to delegate so you better hurry if I purr
Hold on to your leash.

😻 the translation is good enough to make me like it.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

Still writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85