Enjoy your lifetime

Childhood is a time when we can always play and play, even so, sometimes we feel happy and sometimes feel bad, that's childhood.

As children we don't know what we should do to maintain the well-being of our own lives

But we must be able to play, never think about anything else. You need to know that life is full of challenges so great that in childhood, we don't know what is happening at any time the world is so big that the people around us never pay attention to the conditions and circumstances

girl-2529908_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Darkness

Life is full of empty views and even I experienced something terrible when I was a child I started to realize that this life has to be lived with what we have

girl-5087960_1280.jpg
Pixabay

In his teens

In my teenage years, I began to realize that I had to live this life as best as possible so that I could become a successful person. But one day I went to the city and crossed the street while carrying a suitcase of my backpack to achieve their goal in life better. because in my childhood I never felt happiness at any time. But after I grew up, I was happy

wedding-8028163_1280.webp
Pixabay

As the day came I began to realize that life was not enough for me to be able to learn from others. After I grew up, I went to the time where I met a man who loved me for who I was. But I am just a poor woman, it is impossible to achieve a good life goal. One man declared that he did not care about the most important possessions was to live with a poor woman like me

But after we received a marriage I found happiness that I never got from my parents. Because I didn't have parents anymore since I was a child, but the love of a husband was so sincere that I got great happiness

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39