What we see ourselves in dreams?"

in Boylikegirl Club8 months ago

Hi Stemians friends, today I am trying to make a smile for all of you here. Let's see with friends who I love so much, especially the community that has spent time with us here. Talking about dreams, maybe sometimes those dreams will come true in one's life, maybe not. Dreams are very interesting things when we begin to realize that all we dream of is just sleeping flowers, but if you dream of meeting spirits, maybe this is a dream that I am very afraid of, why am I afraid because dreams are sometimes very scary for us. Never know when is a beautiful day to share, but if dreaming of seeing spirits is what I am very afraid of when I wake up from sleep I..

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSqUV9b3CwjX96Su1R9WsTyz7puX4J2RPwohF71ePBTVvNvBzCMAd3p8DxrnbQH2bHaJ1Pi3aW.pngImage Source

There is nothing we can do when we begin to realize that dreams sometimes make us feel happy, sometimes they make us feel joyful


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67