Contest: "Your ideal date spot?", My opinion.

pexels-valeria-boltneva-13406521.jpg
Source

In every relationship, going out on a date is never a problem but the question is "where do I take him/her to?.
Places like restaurants, bars and Gardens are overrated as a lot of people uses it as their date spot in recent times.

For someone like me that doesn't like to follow the crowd, I like my things to be outstanding, like different from others.
So to me I think the best ideal date spot is on the beach.
Its crazy yeah, but come to think of it.
Imagine you and your date on the beach on breezy or rather sunny day under your shades, sipping cocktails and having romantic conversations, I mean that is so amazing, Isn't it?.

pexels-mariam-antadze-5913193.jpg

Pixel

Now why I chose the beach as my ideal date spot is because, on a normal day the beach is where couples hangout like maybe in the evening, either to observe nature or just to have a tour around and watch the water waves and all.
Most at times ladies use the beach for birthday parties, so using the beach as your date spots is nice because you get to meet with other couples, being all romantic and all and that can light up the passion in that relationship.

There are a lot of things to do on the beach, you can decide to go for a swim with your date, or you can decide to use the speedboat and you know take a tour around, What an adventure.

pexels-ron-lach-8919388.jpg

Pixel

In addition, most people prefer to use the beach to propose to their girlfriends, as they feel like it's romantic and wonderful,
And I believe in that too as it's actually very romantic.
So if asked I'll recommend the beach for your next date, trust me you are not going to regret it.

Kudos to everyone who took out time to read my post. I hope you learnt something new🥰.
I am looking forward to winning this contest and your votes, thanks.

I will also like to invite,
@bossj23.
@usoro01.
@uduak3287.

Cc,
@bossj23.

Sort:  

This is true.
The beach is another fascinating date spot.
I love it.

Thanks for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68