If you could have a pet what would it be?

Introduction

Hello Steeminans, it's another amazing content and I'm here to share my entry.
Pets are domestic animals. Domestic animals are animals that live with man, they are usually for company and some like dogs are for protection. Pets are amazing because they can keep us company and chase boredom.

dog-8198719_1280.jpg
Source

The Pet I'll love to have.

The pet I'll love to have is Dog. A German shepherd Dog, This dogs are usually so cute and hairy and if properly taken care of they are so neat.
They are really an amazing breed of dogs because if properly trained they have the ability to communicate and understand certain signs. They are also very agile and active and serve as protection for the company.
I'll prefer the female German shepherd Dog to the male because after mating it will produce more cute offsprings and I could sale it and make profit from it.
Dogs can be really entertaining and a really amazing company, I can say for precision because I had a puppy named Canterbury while growing up but it died after a brief illness.

Why I'll Choose a Dog

There are really many advantages of having a dog as pet.
Firstly, for protection, dogs are one of the animals known to protect and guard a territory, this is because the fear of the fact that a dog resides in a particular environment can scare thieves away because it is also a wild animal to strangers.

labrador-8554882_1280.jpg
Source

Secondly is for company, I find dogs really amazing creatures and a very nice company, they are pets you could rely on to add spice to your day, even the warm welcome they give when their owner is back is really amazing and it has a way of not making you feel lonely especially well trained dogs.
Most people take their dogs for sporting activities like jogging and sometimes for a walk because they are really amazing company.

I love dogs so much and I look forward to owning a German Shepherd pet again.

I invite @adachukwu, @oblessgod and @imadear to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Dogs are friendly and good pet

Thank you for the mention

Same here dog is a good pet

I also like dogs, and it gives me joy to see dogs around me.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52