Contest: Your ideal date spot

couple-3798371__480.jpgsource

Good day fellow Steemians. Join me as I take you through my ideal date spot.

As little as it might seem, choosing a date spot might be difficult as the preference differs from one individual to the other. As one of those individuals, my ideal date spot, the place I will always prefer when going out with a lover or potential lover is the park, walking through the park or sitting down with some drinks. I love serenity and nature. I love the fresh air and calmness that comes with the park especially by evening. This gives me a relaxed and open mind to listen to you and also engage actively in the Conversation.

people-2589780__480.jpg source

Dates at the park offers a wide range of fun and activities to get involved in. While at the park, we can decide to stroll through the park, sit down and enjoy the environment, go daytime star-gazing which is always a magical time, attend a theater-in-the-park performance or even settle for a picnic at the park. For me, the park seems to be an all in one option. I've been to the park on several dates and it still remains my number one option. I've also tried out other date spot like the cinema. As someone who love seeing movies, going to the cinema for a date was a cool idea to me but still doesn't beat the feeling that comes with being at the park.

For a first date, a cinema might be a better idea as seeing a movie helps to break up the conversation so you don't have to sit through an awkward dinner with a rando. There are many other amazing spots for a date like a quiet restaurant, the museum, the zoo, the garden, to mention but a few. All this places are captivating in their own way to various individuals and they're certainly places to consider and explore.

istockphoto-1083130618-612x612.jpgsource

Since trying out a variety of places or date spot helps you in determining your ideal date spot, I will be saying the park is my ideal the spot for now though I don't see that decision changing anything soon, but then, experience gives a better conclusion. I look to visiting more places and engaging in new activities, until then, it's still the park for me.

Thank you all for reading to this point and special thanks to @boylikegirl for organizing this interesting contest. I will love to thank @vudeme123 for inviting me and also extend the invitation to @uduak3287 and @goodybest as I also look forward to being among the winners.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much.

Very nice entry
I will love to hangout in the park one day🤭

Thanks dear.
You will sure love it there.😊

Very good, the first time to participate in the club competition, award a UVF


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70