Contest: Gift for Lover.

png_20230321_034413_0000.pngEdited by Canva

Good day fellow Steemians, I hope y'all steeming greatly? For this contest, I will be sharing with you my ideas on gifting a lover.

Gifts are very important as it reconfirms our connection or relationship with people. It helps us in communicating our appreciation or feelings for them. As lovers, gifts giving is a love language and should not just be done occasionally. Giving gifts especially when unexpected makes your partner very happy, gives them the feeling that they're being thought of and also strengthens the relationship. It also requites greater return from the receiver as a way of showing appreciation.

istockphoto-1190246002-612x612.jpgsource

Gifting a lover, though very important may pose as a difficult task especially when trying to decide on what to gift them. Applying creativity in gifting a lover always makes the gift exceptional thereby, having the desired effect on the receiver. Though there are various ways of gifting a lover which would be very appreciated by the receiver, presenting customized gifts has always been top of the list for me.

Customized and Personalized Items

By customized and personalized items, I mean items modified and made exclusively for a lover by having their name, picture or intimate messages imprinted or engraved on the gift which could be a throw Pillow, infinity canvas, T-shirts, pendant, bracelet, mug or photo frame. The particular gift to be customized could be determined by paying attention to the needs of the lover in question so as to know what will be timely and most appreciated by them.

images (1).jpegimages (3).jpeg

source | source

When gifts are customized or personalized, it gives a whole special feel to it and definitely prevents any thought of gifting merely to fulfill a protocol or conform to a minimal standard. In my opinion, this type of gifts helps in building stronger personal connections, it stands as a symbol of your bond and the special connection you share with that person. It shows that you care, not just for them but also for what makes them unique and this alone goes a long way to preserve the relationship.

istockphoto-917774072-612x612.jpgsource

As stated above, there are various different gifts which could be exceptional, outstanding and well appreciated by your lover, but this for me has proven to be very remarkable.

Thank you @boylikegirl for organizing this insightful contest. I look forward to reading the amazing opinions of others while I also invite @vudeme123 and @uduak3287 to come share their views on this awesome topic.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me.
I'll always been dull when it comes to the issue of deciding what to give my partner
Reading this post
Atleast I now have, just the perfect gift for my partner
I will surely participate

I'm glad this helped you in a way.
Anticipating you opinion on the topic.

Brackets are very good as a gift and specially the person who you are giving is a girl, makes it even more great.
Default_Engraved_jewelry_sabahat_written_white_gold_jewlery_br_0.jpg
This too is created by me using leonardo AI. I hope you will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66