Contest: Fun Habits in Life.

girls-5845644__480.jpgsource

Good day fellow Steemians. For this contest, I will be writing on a friend's habit which I consider to be fun.
Fun habits are those amusing and enjoyable actions or activities performed on a regular basis. Personally, I have some fun habits but for this contest, I'll be sharing that of my friend which is playfulness.

Playfulness

Commy, as I call her is full of fun and life. One of her interesting and fun habits is playfulness. By playfulness here, I mean the quality of being fun and lively, having the propensity to see the bright side of life, to joke with others and not to take matters too seriously.

Snapchat-811303904_1.jpg

Being playful, to some extent helps to relieve stress, boost creativity, increase and improve connections with others, and heal emotional wounds. Having fun every day with commy always helps in boosting our productivity. This habit has made her real fun to be with. This habit of her's have of way of changing the tensed aura in a room into a more relaxing and exciting one. She has been able to comfort and connect with prominent people just by doing what she loves. Joking with everyone including strangers and always sounding assuring.

IMG20230118104443_1.jpg

A little bit of playfulness is needed in every aspect of out lives. Being overly serious could lead to unnecessary stress, worry, anxiety, emotional pain, and even failure. Trying to resolve any problem by getting all serious will only get you the opposite results. Playfulness, in my opinion is not just a fun habit but also a needed habit in our everyday interaction.
I truly admire this habit and I look for to imbibing it 'cause It comes with a fun vibe.

A very big thank you to @boylikegirl for organizing this fun-filled contest. I look forward to reading the awesome opinions of others while I also invite @bossj23 , @vudeme123 and @uduak3287 to come share their views on the topic.

Cc,
@bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51