Contest: Favorite TV series

browser-773215__480.pngsource

Growing up, I always loved and followed many TV series as they keep me glued to the screen for hours.

TV Series

TV series or Television series in full are programs which are related to ond another and are released in episodes with multiple seasons either once a week or more and during a specified timeframe. This series come with long breaks at strategic points where you would want to know what's next.

I've seen and love a couple of TV series like "Beef", "24", "The night agent", "Tinsel", "Happy Family" and many others. Each one of them have a specified day and time they are presented. TV series become even more interesting when it is seen with family and friends.

My Favorite TV series

My favorite TV series is The xplorers which comes up every Thursday by 4pm. It's based on adventurers, new findings and a little bit of sci-fi. It comes with very good graphics, suspense and storyline.Each scene comes with it's own it's own suspense dragging you on and on to see more. I've always found it fascinating to see the courage and determination they exude even in the face of danger. The Xplorers are six in number and each one of them play a vital and necessary role to keep the group moving.

They act like wanderers but each step, action and decision they make is well calculated. Sometimes, which is rare, they fail in their pursuit but not for too long as their comeback is always unexpected. This lot sometimes argue, fight and disagree on certain things but get to unite and work together. I can't wait for Thursday to see their new adventure plan. Seems they prepared on going big in this season.

TV series are always a yes for me and I look forward to finding out about more interesting series from other posts.

Thank you @boylikegirl for this topic. I will like to invite @uduak3287 , @bossj23 and @spanky-dollar to tell us about their favourite TV series.

Sort:  

The xplorers .....

Sounds nice. Thanks for the heads up.
Wishing you luck on this contest

Thank you.

It's truly nice, you should see it.

I wouldn't say no if I'm invited to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62