You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 'Shroomy Day........... NW Cascade Wanderings

in Boylikegirl Club5 days ago

"Hope you feel better soon! 😊 Your photos of 'shrooms from yesterday's hike are stunning! 🍄‍🟫 I love how they're so intricate with those ridges on the underbelly side. What a fascinating find! Can't wait to see more of your adventures and nature discoveries. Hope this illness passes quickly for you, but at least Phoenix is keeping you company 😊! How's everyone else doing today? Anyone have any fun outdoor escapades or Steem stories to share?"

I also gave you a 1.42% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Sort:  

Thank you @upex! Phoenix has a wonderful bedside manner, lol!

'Shrooms are fascinating to me. Over the years, I've managed to capture quite a bit of a world that we don't normally see because we aren't that small!

It's been raining here, so no adventures unfortunately. I'm not sure I could have done anything anyway. I even put off roasting the coffee for my customers. Fortunately, they are understanding.

Thank you for the time and care you take to stop by and comment. Have a lovely day!🤗💜🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48