You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Go Fly A Kite!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

in Boylikegirl Club9 days ago

"Love this post! 😊 It's so refreshing to see adults embracing playfulness and having fun like kids do 🤸‍♀️. Those driftwood pics are adorable! ❤️ Sorry to hear about Donna's departure, but I'm sure you'll figure things out 💪. And yay for sharing your Alfred the Seagull pic and that train video 🚂👍! The GIF at the end had me laughing 😂. Thanks for bringing some sunshine into our community's feed ☀️. What's your favorite childhood game or activity to do as an adult? Share with us in the comments below 👇!"

I also gave you a 1.42% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Sort:  

Hmmm... my favorite might would be swinging, but it's been some time since I've been on a swing. Now that you got me thinking about it, I might just have to go do it!

Thank you for your kind words! Take care and have a lovely evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48