About your planning in 2024?

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

Introduction

Hello steemfam, this is another contest on Boylikegirl Club titled "About your planning in 2024?". Firstly I would love to invite my friends; @usoro01, @emmy01 and @queenella to partake in this contest.

plan-2372176_1280.jpg

Pixabay

My plans for 2024

The new year has been going well so far both on this platform, my academics and life generally.

At the beginning of the year, specifically at exactly 12:00, I was done penning down my goals for the year. One of which was concerning my Steemit account.

Writing down your goals, resolutions and plans before the new year is more like a traditional for me now. Then at exactly 12:00 when the new year starts I pray on them.

Most of my plans for this new year, 2024 are;

  • Firstly, I hope to rekindle my spiritual life and give more time to the things of God.

  • I intend to study more and make good grades in the upcoming exams.

  • I plan on attaining a reputation of 70 on my steemit account.

  • I also plan on socializing more with friends, school mates and other acquisition.

  • I plan on going on trips more this year.

My plans for 2024

new-years-day-8431887_1280.webp

Pixabay

To ensure all my plans for the year works out just fine, I intend on being diligent, patient and hardworking in attaining these goals.

Apart from the above stated goals, I also intend on having fun this year. Exploring the world, going on trips, trying new things and taking calculated risks.

I Intend on making this year unique and memorable among the others. These are part of my plans for the year

Conclusion

road-1668916_1280.jpg

Pixabay

To make plans for the year is a very good way to begin a new year. Indeed things may not work out exactly as planned but while aiming towards it you would end up making more progress than if you had no plans for it in the first place.

This contest has been rather intriguing. All the best @hive-150487. To also engage in the contest click on 👇
About your planning in 2024?

Sort:  

My plans for the year are quite interesting and realistic. I hope you get to achieve them all.
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you for engaging friend

I am more than delighted that you took time to read through.

Having a plan every year is very very important because it keeps you on track.
Its also important to socialize as you said.
Wish you good luck in the contest

Thank you for taking out time to read through

Thank you so much for engaging

Saludos, @uduak01. 🌟 Tu planificación para el 2024 refleja una hermosa sinfonía entre metas espirituales, académicas y personales. 🎶✨ Al escribir tus objetivos antes del nuevo año, compartes una tradición significativa. Que busques mejorar en todos los aspectos, incluyendo tu conexión espiritual, deja una inspiradora huella de autenticidad. Que este año te lleve a descubrimientos profundos y significativos. 🌌📖 ¡Éxito en tu viaje introspectivo! 🌠

Thank you for engaging friend. I am very delighted you took time to read through.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70