Would you urge your best friend to pay back the money?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

Contest::Would you insist your best friend return the money? Organizer @boylikegirl.club In BoylikeGirl Club

And this is my perspective:::

There is an old saying in our country that give a loan and make an enemy I have not seen a single person in my life who wants to give anything back, really one should understand that if a person is in a situation of borrowing from someone His financial condition has become completely shaky.

And that is why he borrows to meet his financial needs. Perhaps initially he wants to take the money and return it, but when he feels that his financial condition has still not improved, he starts shying away from returning the money.

And he is also shy about meeting the person from whom he had borrowed money. I have seen many such occasions in my life when people who borrowed money from me did not return the money. And these incidents made me of a very fanatic mindset, now I do not lend money to any person, irrespective of his financial status.

banker-2304100_1280.png

source

Rather, if a poor man asks me to borrow some money, I help him and by giving him the money, I tell him that this is not a loan but help. Don't spoil your relationship with me to return it.

Because if you do not lend money to someone then that person breaks the relationship with you and if you give money then he also takes your money and due to not returning it breaks the relationship too. Therefore it is better not to give him loan.

I have broken relations with many of my friends and relatives by lending them money. Till date no borrower has given me any indication of returning the money.

Therefore, I have decided that any loan given to any friend or relative will never be returned, hence insisting on taking it back from them would be detrimental to my own peace.

And finally I want to say that after borrowing any best friend he becomes our worst friend, in fact calling him a best friend is also an insult to the best friendship.

I also want to invite here ::
@moyeon , @aviral123 and @haidee

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It sounds like you've had some tough experiences with lending money to friends and relatives. It's understandable that you've become cautious about it. Helping someone in need without expecting repayment is indeed a noble gesture. I've had similar experiences so I only borrow what I can loose 😂

Hello my friend,
You are absolutely right, now I have to help only as much as I can bear the loss.
There is absolutely no faith in giving any loan to anyone else.
With respect and honor.

Exactly! 💯
It's safer to help and not lend. Or to lend what you can bear to lose.

Perhaps initially he wants to take the money and return it, but when he feels that his financial condition has still not improved, he starts shying away from returning the money.

This particular line explains everything.

Hello @sur-riti, thank you for the invitation, lending money is a very uncomfortable situation because you fail to cover some personal expenses to help a person who is in need, but many times the person comes to a point when they can pay and they do the same. crazy not to pay, then it is better to give it as a gift and not as a loan.

Friend success in the dynamic.

Thank you my friend, you are very right, your words sound good. And your thinking is like mine.
With respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10