"The most daring thing you have ever done".

in Boylikegirl Club11 months ago
Namste /hello my steemian friends to I am participating in the contest "The most daring thing you have ever done" organised by @boylikegirl.club admin in Boylikegirl Club

Post LINK

When I was young , I was not afraid to do anything when provoked. It is about those days when I would have been 15 years old. I took admission in commerce college in the same year, I also made some new friends.

We all used to have fun in the canteen or playground during the afternoon break. A very fat boy also studied in our college, but he did not talk much to anyone and mostly remained isolated. This boy was in our senior class.

One day all our friends were sitting in the park, then one of my friends said to me, you become very brave, show this fat boy by punching him on the back. I also used to enjoy doing such bullying, I accepted the challenge of that friend.

fat-g8c6871ad2_1280.png

source

And then I ran and reached behind that big boy and after punching him on the back said Hello Ramesh, how are you?

He turned and said who are you? I am not Ramesh.

I said sorry, I mistook you for Ramesh.

When I came back to my friends, the friends patted my back and said that you are really brave, but this time you must have adopted some trick that the fat boy did not get angry at all. If you have guts, punch him again.

I said ok, but if he kills me then come to save me, friends said yes we will save you.

I saw that fat boy got up from there and went to another place and sat down, just another idea came in my mind.

I reached behind him again and this time punched him harder than before and said, Hey friend Ramesh, you are sitting here, I punched someone else thinking you are.

The poor fat man turned and said, I am not Ramesh, you had killed me earlier also, it was because of you that I came and sat here, why are you following me. What harm have I done to you.

I again told him sorry friend, I was looking for my friend Ramesh, he also looks like you from behind. I am very sorry to disturb you again.

I went from there like a winner to my friends and received congratulations and treats from them for my victory.

I want to invite to participate in this contest my 3 friends
@kuzboy
@nabeelsakib
@richy20

Thanks for reading my post .

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

It looks like a funny scene in many movies. If it is true, I admire your courage. But it is not encouraged

😂


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thank you, I welcome your beautiful comment, you are right that it looks like a scene from a film, but these films are also based on human characters. Similarly, any scene in films has an impact on our characters as well.
Thank you very much for awarding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53