The most difficult person you've ever encountered?

in Boylikegirl Club11 months ago

In life, we also meet people who we can say are the most difficult in life. I'm delighted to share with you all today one of the most difficult people I have met in life and why I call him a difficult person. Please read through as you enjoy every bit of my publications today.

pexels-photo-6532735.jpeg
source

A long time ago, before I got admission into the university, I was able to work with a man as his sales boy. As a youth, you need to hustle in other to keep body and soul together. So I decided to do something useful with myself by trying to fetch money for myself.

I started working with this man as a salesperson. I had a problem with the man because he didn't see anything good at all in whatever I did and that made the workplace unbearable for me because there was no joy at all. I couldn't leave work because getting another wasn't an easy task.

The man is like a saddest, I'm sorry to have used such a word but there is nothing else I can use to classify him aside from that because of his behavior. I try all I can to please the man but he doesn't seem to be okay with it.

A day came which happened to be his birthday and I decided to give him a surprise with the hope that he would change his attitude towards me but I got the shock of my life. After going through ups and downs trying to fix something special for him, he said to me that I should never waste such money again.

I was shocked because the money was mine and not his and he couldn't appreciate the little effort I used in getting the whole thing done. Instead, he practically warned me against using my funds in that order. At this point, I became more confused as I never knew what else to do.

It wasn't easy working with someone who doesn't see anything good in your effort to make him happy. At some point, I decided to quit the job even when I had no other option but I felt instead of feeling sad daily because of a man I have never done anything wrong to, I should be left alone to have my joy. That was how I left the work.

The man also couldn't have workers around because of this attitude of anyone who goes away because they cannot cope with his character. So that is the most difficult person I have met in my life.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50