The most daring thing you have ever done

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

A wonderful contest was organized in this amazing community and I'm happy to share my participation. The topic is so captivating that anyone who sees it must want to participate in it and that is the main reason why I have decided to share my participation.

pexels-photo-4942805.jpeg
source

As a young man, I was once involved in a very dangerous game called the truth or dare game. I guess most of you are familiar with the game. It's a game where you will be dared to do something unimaginable and if you can't you will be asked to do something that may cause you even more.

I have always been in the church, some people call me the church boy because I hardly had time of my own to discuss with people. On that very occasion of my birthday, my classmates came around to celebrate me and in a way to make the celebration fun, they said we should play a game.

We started the game and everyone participated. It got to my turn and I was dared to kiss any lady in the house. Wow, this was mind-blowing as I have never done it before. The condition attached is that if I couldn't doot then I will have to take 5 litres of water alone within 3 minutes.

It was indeed a difficult one for me and I had to do the dare. For the first time in my life, I was forced to kiss one of my classmates and it was as though I have committed the worst of sins because everyone later started shouting hmmm, he did it.

It was a period I knew I have gone the extra mile because I never thought that a day like that will ever show up but it did anyways and that was the most daring thing I have Beverly done in my whole life. The game tricked me into doing it as it is never something I planned for from the very beginning.

Most times in our life we are dared to do things based on certain conditions and my case was not a different one. After kissing that lady for the very first time in my life, i promised never to participate in such game again. I never knew that my course mate will trick me into kissing someone on that faithful day. The game truth or dare shouldn't be practiced among young people.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Classic game

😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69