"The best person you've ever met ?"

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago

In the journey of life, we meet different people some of whom are there to help us up whereas others are there to pull us down. Where or whoever you meet, may have an impact on your life based on the way you approach the person.

IMG_20230826_034900.jpg
Myself and @josepha

In this contest today organized in this noble community, I'm delighted to write about the best person I have ever met. I have also met good people in life and making selections from them all won't be easy but I will still have to do it for the sake of the contest today.

After critically analysing the different people I have met in life, I decided to choose the person who introduced me to the Steemit platform as the best person I have ever met in life. I have chosen him because my life has never been the same since I joined and started blogging on the Steemit platform.

You will agree with me that being a part of the Steemit platform means a whole lot because aside from the money gained, the knowledge gained is something one can never undermine. I have no idea how to write an article of at least 300 words on my own but through the Steemit platform today I can proudly do that.

Moreover, I have been able to earn a living via this very platform. At the moment, I have delegated about about 38k Steem power to accounts that vote me at least $11 upvotes daily which is massive to me if you ask me because I have been in situations where my account pays out $0.00.

This is not good for me but through the little savings I have made on the platform, I can say I have received a lifetime payment opportunity if I continue with the delegations. So I appreciate the person who introduced and mentored me through this amazing platform because I wouldn't have been here without his guidance and mentorship.

In summary, the person whom I consider the best person I have ever met is @josepha, a very dedicated and hardworking Steemian who guided me through the Steemit platform and today we are still together because he is a very good person. So this is my story when it comes to the best person I have ever met. Thanks for reading through my post today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53