YOU GO GIRL! 🤗.............................................. NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club9 hours ago

You Go Girl! 🤗
The Sun was back yesterday…….😎
I took so many photos at the river, I wanted to share a few more today!😊
Silvertop needs to be careful with his “Grand dog” Phoenix, everything is new and exciting!
So many things to sniff, and explore!☺️
So like I said in last night’s post, this little furry girl, had to stay home when Liz and I explored the river…….🙄
Having raised three kids you learn to get creative with keeping an eye on the little ones.🥰
With chores to accomplish today, before I could hike, Silvertop needed to come up with a way to “Reign-in” our wild Grand dog!😇
So many outdoor chores…………………
I loosened my belt, slipped Phoenix’s ten foot long leash hand-hold through, and re-buckled my belt.
Now Phoenix could follow Silvertop, and I could work hands free, with her by my side!😇
Well at least till she wrapped the leash several times around my legs Lol!🤣😳
“That wasn’t so bad Phoenix, I think we are finished for today, how about we explore Grants off grid cabin!”
By the time we got back home she was tired and sound asleep!
This was the perfect time for Cot to check out this furry beast……up close!😻
Well that lasted about ten seconds Lol!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

"Love the creativity you showed in finding a way to let Phoenix explore while keeping your hands free for chores 😊! And I'm sure Cot enjoyed getting up close and personal with the furry beast... even if it was only for 10 seconds LOL! 🐶😻 Would love to see more photos from your river adventures, keep 'em coming!"

I also gave you a 1.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

I'm sure Phoenix is enjoying her stay with Grandma and Grandpa !😍
When Liz got home from work, and walked in the door, you would have thought Phoenix hadn't seen her for years Lol!!
Phoenix is definitely a very high energy woofer!😇😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54